Don't Stop Believin - Positive Energy - Jazz and A Cappella Music - Enjoy with Troy!

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

I bring you two for one. Two songs in video with positive energy in one post!

First Video - Postmodern Jukebox

I bring to you a fun jazzy catchy tune the you are bound to love. The Postmodern Jukebox did this Journey cover, Don't Stop Believin. I am impressed and it sure to put you in a good mood if you are not already. It gives the appearance of being videoed in an upscale restaurant. I sure would have enjoyed being there during the filming.

Second Video - Voiceplay and Camp A

Here is a totally different interpretation of the same song done a cappella. Full of positive energy bound to again pick you up I submit Don't Stop Believing by Voiceplay and Camp A. Nicely done and worth the listen.

Don't Stop Believin

One must hold on to the dream and never give up.

images (11).jpg

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, upvote or resteem. - Troy.

Sort:  

I enjoy Postmodern Jukebox, Thanks.

😄😇😄

@creatr

I truly enjoy their music as it is fresh and new. Thank my friend @creatr

BTW, the Journey cover's very nice as well! :D

So beautiful sounds!!! Positive energy is always welcome! ^_^

That was so interesting to listen to the different versions. I must check them both out some more. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50