You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #55 - Jim Rohn - Change

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

Wondering if you were going to throw that familiar face up one of these days ;) And I agree entirely. I was explaining that very thing to my no brain sister earlier this week. She was trying to feed me sob stories about how her life is so crappy and I was like, well...what decisions have you made to change it? Have you accepted that you are where you are because of your prior decisions? Nothing will change until you change it. Changes don't just happen. You have to create your perfect world or else it'll never exist. Great post my man.

Sort:  

Solid advice man. Lil sis needs to listen up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69