You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling stuck and how to move on.

in #inspiration6 years ago

sending love dear one..
i think your ideas are already good...
here are a few of my own

  1. do anything different each day.. even as small as walking a slightly different route, or eating something you haven't had in a long time.
  2. Exercise is a great medicine, and strong exercise is even more so
  3. Hang out with animals
  4. SNuggle whoever will snuggle you back!
  5. Eat comfort food ;-) lol

<3

Sort:  

Great tips @eco-alex! I second the exercise! Running outdoors is one of the most cathartic things for me. Even when at first I don't feel like it, the act of putting one foot in front of the other is freeing in both the physical and spiritual sense.

Oh I have done some running lately, but would love to do some more now;)

Thank you Alex!! Great tips, they really help me, especially number one right now, great idea to do something different each day, need that! Number 4 and 5 is something I do every day, lol, food is my specialty, and I am happy to have a baby and partner who both loves to snuggle;)
Number 2, yea need more exercise! And hanging out with animals is little difficult here in the city, but will see if I can find some;)
Thanks Alex, your support means a lot to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74