You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Daily Dose: Take the step no matter what!

in #inspiration6 years ago

Looking for recognition/praise from other people is a sure way for depression in my own opinion. I would say 99% of my encounters are people who are complaining about something or being rude. Even though I would rate my self as a very friendly and helpful person.

It really feels like a big challenge not to give up and staying "positive".
Maybe the best way is to appreciate yourself no matter what other people are saying/doing and take the step which is best for you.

Sort:  

Looking for recognition/praise from other people is a sure way for depression in my own opinion. I would say 99% of my encounters are people who are complaining about something or being rude.

I think you could call it immaturity or people who don't understand much but keeps on complaining and jumps into conclusions too fast without knowing whatever it really is.

Yes, it is indeed a big challenge and staying positive is knowing you'll be fine no matter how things turn out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58