Sort:  

Scorpio's are very gifted and they make stuff happen and often times they have a magnetic energy that draws others as well as what they need to them. Thanks for reading and commenting @cresendoofpeace. I just took a look at your blog, love what I see I am following. I am from Tennessee also , Memphis. Nice to meet you.

Cool! Nice to meet another Tennesseean, even if I am a transplant. ;-)

We're about five hours east of you, on the Highland ridge and thus at a higher altitude, and colder as a rule. But my mom's dad was born and raised in Ripley, just north of Memphis, so I have Tennessee roots.

In fact, his son, my mom's half-brother, recently told me that on their dad's side, we are descended from Timothy Demonbreun, the "first citizen of Nashville," so I got a kick out of that. Who knew?

I've been enjoying your posts for a while now. You are a very gifted poet yourself. Be blessed!
Cori

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26