You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is How My Greatest Struggles Became My Greatest Strengths

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

My friend you’ve truly outdone yourself with this post. I can’t tell you how much I can relate to this yet am inspired to be more conscious of these struggles.

Thank you for being so transparent and genuine! This world needs more people like you. Happiness is a state of mind we can choose to be in, the sad thing is many do not choose it.

I have gone through a similar transition over the past few months. Still being unemployed and living at home after graduating can be discouraging, but you’ve brought a new light to my internal struggles.

Our past does not determine our future nor defines who we are.

Don’t stop blogging please :)

Sort:  

wow @creativem1nd ! I truly appreciate your sincere response here. The good news is that the only constant in life is change, so the experience will change soon enough! I got (and get) a very positive and inspired vibe from you. It's essential for any storyteller! I'm excited to see what you create in the near future my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53