You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do The Little Things In Life Really Matter?

in #inspiration7 years ago

A Thought might seem to be one of those "little things", but it's the foundation upon everything that Exists was and is Created.

I'm in 100% agreement with you. Thoughts are like seeds and the more we put Energy (Emotion) into them the more they will grow and manifest themselves into our world.

Once a thought impregnates our emotional state, we being to change.

I Love that. A beautiful way to put it. "Impregnates" can also be with "Impresses", I THINK. haha

As we move…
We transform the very fabric of who we are, into something truly magical.

I think it's more like we "discover" the very fabric of who we are, which it truly is magical.

Also, I Love the aesthetic of your post! Great content here man. Looking forward to see more. Following now :)

Sort:  

I like your word suggestions of "impresses" and "discover"... if I were to write this over again I would absolutely take your advice. Thank you so much for reading and the kind words @cipriang!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48