You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're The Architect Of Your Destiny, Not God

in #inspiration6 years ago

Great one @temmytorpeh.
You re on point, we re responsible for everything that happens in our lives either good or bad.

For instance a producer who produces a particular commodity and refuses to advertise shouldn't blame people for not patronizing because they do not even know the product.
Any situation you re now is as a result of the way you have handled your life.

Life experience.
Due to my poor upbringing It was so difficult for me to obtain my certificates after my secondary education despite the good results from my Ssce.
After polytechnic I applied for a job, I passed the necessary tests but was disqualified because I could not tender my 'O' level results. I felt bad but I have to bear the blame because I had a non challant attitude towards it.
I lost the job because of my negligence.

I support your point. Thanks for this @temmytorpeh

Sort:  

Such an amazing value to be added to this post. I'm sorry you had to face such occurrence in your life. I believe you've learned lots from that. Our future is in our hands. It's ours to design.

Thanks @captain-tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50