ROAD TO F.F. & STEEMIT SUCCESS || Crypto Assets, PoD & Self-Improvement Log #19

in #inspiration6 years ago

This is my journey towards finacial freedom and success on the steemit platform. By documenting my progress in these post I hope to motivate myself to keep going and grow as a daily blogger. I'm confident that I will achieve my goals through hard work, discipline and desire. I will also be documenting my daily affairs to keep record of my lifestyle and to make sure I'm working towards the goals that I have put in place.

Brief Description of My Goals

The 2 main things that I'm going for are financial freedom (F.F.) and success on the steemit platform. For me financial freedom is the stage in life where you can decide wherever whenever regardless of any 9 to 5 job. My main source of income would come from long terms investments such as real estate or Steemit. This is also where success on steemit comes in. My goal on steemit is to build up a significant audience and increase my influence on the platform. I don't really have numbers in mind when it comes to my stake in the steemit platform but number such as 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP, etc. are obvious milestones I will be working towards.

Progress on My Goals

Today I feel like I took a huge step towards my goal of becoming a more complete. I intentionally didn't add it to the goals listed in these daily self-improvement goals because I feel like I don't feel like becoming a more complete person is something you can work towards every single day on a consistent basis. I don't want my force myself into growing but would rather see it happen naturally.

Computers still not unpacked today (as expected) so for the remainder of the day I'm stuck with the shittly laptop. But we did achieve some great progress on the house, cleanded it and sorted out things so I'm confident that I will be able to set things up in a clean house tomorrow.

My Day

Woke up at 7:00 today and finished my standard routine for the morning.

I didn't have a lot of time to check steemit today so I will have to catch up on it tonight. Came late to class for the first time this year anyway so I could've just checked it.

After coming back from class we cleaned the house and arranged our things as planned. I also spent 3 hours straight reading and finished my second novel of this Steemit journey. The next will be ordered very soon.

So what's left for today?

Catching up and learning about steemit. 

Meditating for 5-10 minutes because I've failed to do so in the mornings the last 2 days. Too busy to get to school in time. I should consider waking up earlier.

My Crypto Portfolio (current holdings as of 8/03/2018)
Disclaimer: In no way, shape or form should this be considered as financial advice. This is just my opinion on the current market situation and my personal portfolio management.

  1. NANO: -9.47%
  2. BTC: -4.51%
  3. SC: -4.31%
  4. STEEM: -4.10%

My goal with the current portfolio is to gain as much Bitcoin and Steem and hold it. Altcoin profits will be converted into BTC when I am satisfied with the resultst. Steemit earnings will be directly reinvested into the platform.

My Previous Post: Steemit

Feel Fine Playlist: Spotify

SteemSchool Community: Discord

Free Upvotes: SteemVoter   

Sort:  

That look interesting. Keep challenging yourself to get better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23