You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have over $250,000 In Fiat Debt... This Is Why I'm Still Smiling.

in #inspiration7 years ago

Wow. You are a great speaker. You poured your heart out in that video! Ballsy. It was totally worth the watch. You are so positive and happy. Despite the difficulty times, you've discovered what truly drives you and what truly matter in life. It's good to hear you realized that at 24 years old. That right there is a gift you got from the universe. At 24, you're more mature, positive, and content than most people will be at 60.

You work so hard and put in so much time and effort into your blogs and videos. I wish you all the best, @axios! Keep adding positivity to my feed :D

Sort:  

@cabernet thank you so much. I feel so much support and care in your words! It means so much and honestly makes me feel so much better about sharing this. Thank you thank you for sharing your positivity here <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33