You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TINY HAMSTERS EATING THEIR TINY NOM NOMS!

in #inspiration5 years ago (edited)

I'm deeply concerned...that is exactly how I eat Spaghetti - that can only mean one of two things...

  1. That Hamster has been spying on me copying my eating habits
  2. I'm actually a Hamster and I never realised before.

The solution has to be avoid Spaghetti for the rest of my life. Then nobody will know the truth. Anyway all this food talk has made me hungry, I wonder what is for tea.....

Spaghetti Bolognaise

🐹

Sort:  

nom nom nom
Hamsters are happy cause they don't have to care about what is mooning or tanking, they just want to eat tiny burritos

That’s until Hamster Burritos become the next delicacy- then they will have something to care about!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89