TINY HAMSTERS EATING THEIR TINY NOM NOMS!

in #inspiration5 years ago

Have you ever felt sad? Well you are not alone!
Almost everyone has been sad at least once and sometimes twice. I'd like to help turn your frown upside down with the mirth and whimsy of TINY HAMSTERS EATING TINY FOOD.
If this doesn't make you happy in your cubicle or momma's basement I don't know what will.

BEHOLD
giphyham.gif

wait there's more...
WavyQuerulousBordercollie-size_restricted.gif

I SAVED THE BEST FOR LAST!

(giphy, hamstershit, youtube,)

Sort:  

They are so cute and funny, it is a pity that they live a little. Thank you for the funny gifs

:) glad you like, they are fun to do

You have made my morning! I am still laughing!

thanks sarg, maybe Squirrels eating nom noms can be the next big thing

I have a guinea pig and find myself mesmerized watching him eat.

Lol these gave me such a chuckle I literally laughed out loud in the office

how would one explain to coworkers the high weirdness of your online life on some weird ass blogging crypto thing watching hamsters eat tiny burritos?

LOL MY coworkers know me well so they would not be shocked if I explained it lOL

This is the best thing I have seen in ages! 😍

I posted a new one too! Is Tiny Hamsters eating Sushi

I'm deeply concerned...that is exactly how I eat Spaghetti - that can only mean one of two things...

  1. That Hamster has been spying on me copying my eating habits
  2. I'm actually a Hamster and I never realised before.

The solution has to be avoid Spaghetti for the rest of my life. Then nobody will know the truth. Anyway all this food talk has made me hungry, I wonder what is for tea.....

Spaghetti Bolognaise

🐹

nom nom nom
Hamsters are happy cause they don't have to care about what is mooning or tanking, they just want to eat tiny burritos

That’s until Hamster Burritos become the next delicacy- then they will have something to care about!

Posted using Partiko iOS

A very entertaining post @battlexe Loved it.....especially as I've not really taken a close look at hamsters for a very long time. Sometimes you've just got to stop what you are doing and...........watch a hamster eat! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88