You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is How My Unsettling New Year's Situation Set Me Free

in #inspiration6 years ago

Another great post. Add usual, very thought provoking and not unlike situations I've found myself in many times. Sometimes I handled it well, sometimes I handled it badly, but I'm still here and learning from my mistakes going forward!

Sort:  

True that! I feel like this will always be a "thing" in some way or another - whether its a personal, relationship, or business thing - so I might as well get better at dealing with it now!

You're so much more aware of these things and how they impact your life and that's sometimes the hardest part... so I think you're doing great. I hope you have a fabulous new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45