You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the best gift you have ever given. EcoTrain Question of the Week

in #inspiration7 years ago

I hope i can be honest but i am very radical in this, how can anyone claim anything on anyone? If a person chooses to be with another person, that is a 100% their choice. Whether a friend or family, how can anyone have the pretention to come in between that. I had a similar situation when my father died and my sister couldn't face a possibility of a new man in my mother's life, that is so sad. I understand the situation of the sitting on the dying bed but a good potential new partner is logically somebody who is already close i would say. Anyway, whatever, well done i guess and sorry to be a bit rude, it is a bit of a personal story to me too.

Sort:  

I don't think you're rude. Don't worry. I agree with you but I do think you kinda misread my story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36