You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation, Reputation - It works to build a reputation!!!

in #inspiration8 years ago

Congrats! I have been wanting to have your success. My latest post isn't about me though. It is about an Olympian that needs out help! I upvoted you. This is my most important post and the money isn't going to me. Please consider upvoting it. https://steemit.com/steemit/@brianphobos/an-olympian-needs-our-help-steemit-please-read-this-if-you-have-ever-been-passionate-about-something

Sort:  

@brianphobos Thank you for the interesting post on the Olympian. Being a great sports lover myself I love your post. I have upvoted not that my vote counts for much at present, but we are constantly building!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72