You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #62 - Kim Garst - Time

I admire Kim Garst. She mastered social media, and helps professionals maximize their efforts in those platforms.

For entrepreneurs, your advice about valuing time is especially keen. None of us should fall for those who want to "buy us lunch to get our ideas on a topic."

Instead, we let them know that our time has economic value. We state upfront that we have a consulting charge for clients who want us to use our expertise to help them grow their business or improve their skills.

Sort:  

I like that. Once i habe a but more clout ill be using it for sure.

Man, with your knowledge and skills I think you have established ample clout!

I sent that last reply with my phone, didn't realize how my auto correct took over lol

I really appreciate that.
Still getting my presence out there. I will be going down that road soon.
Coming from someone with your wisdom, that really means a lot.

Thank you.

Auto correct could almost be re-named "Auto Destruct."

Thanks for that nice compliment. I'd say you are omnipresent already.

What city is your base?

Great name for it!

Thanks.

I'm in Angola, Indiana presently.

My spot is Gainesville, GA--a winter considerably milder than yours.

I lived for about a year not far from there in Fayetteville, GA. Just south of Chattanooga. Definitely a different climate.

I finished high school in Chattanooga--shipped off to a military school there by my parents, who hoped somebody could control and teach a rebellious teen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29