You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Bold And Mighty Forces Will Come To Your Aid

in #inspiration7 years ago

@binkyprod what you shared here is powerful. I can very much relate to what you are saying in terms of my own life experiences. I was on the doctor train and had to choose between giving away my soul for a unfulfilling yet comfortable lifestyle, or committing to who I truly am without any guarantees.

I also work for myself now and although it's extremely difficult at times and rarely a true sense of security or consistency, I feel amazing know that I am free to be me... and it is through this freedom that I am uncovering my true worth - which is magnificent.

It's my belief that when you commit to who you truly are you will be rewarded with far more than you could have ever imagined. Giving up security is the greatest security one could ever have.

Cheers to you my fellow trail blazing friend!

Sort:  

Giving up security is the greatest security one could ever have.

Yes, because being true to ourselves becomes a necessary constant and something that we can truly rely on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48