You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need To See You (A Poem by Ren)

in #inspiration7 years ago

A really special piece, @rensoul17.
Reading and assimilating is a challenge. Sometimes it can be very complicated for people to make themselves known in their own expectations and only show themselves through actions in favor of others.
Sometimes, more than we want, we have very gray days.
May peace always be with you.

Sort:  

Thank you @armonia for reading my post. Know that you are in my spirit and my heart in a good way. You and I have a lot more talking to do. You stay strong.

It's nice to know that you can understand my limited command of the language.
Thank you very much @rensoul17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36