You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Your Dream Life Doesn't Happen by Accident"

in #inspiration7 years ago

Carpe Diem! Love your post sir. I believe every single word you wrote. If we really want something we have to take action and realize that goal or dream. That is the big difference between slackers and dreamers. Slackers just wait around hoping that lady luck would fall on their lap while dreamers works their ass off day in and day out to achieve what they want. I've been looking at your post sir and I think most are undervalued.. may be our whale mentor can help you out. I will call some bots here for your invite. Please check it out. His name is @surpassingoogle he inspires the inspirers. #untalented @steem-untalented (please don't mind the names they are misnomers) :)

Sort:  

hell yeah Carpe Diem! :) Thanks for the kind words. You are exactly right about slackers and dreamers, and as long as you remember that you will go far in life.
I appreciate you trying to help me get more upvotes and value on my posts, that is awesome of u! I will definitely check out the links you sent me, thanks again. take care

Oh, when i click on the surpassingoogle link it keeps saying not found?

sorry i forgot it is @surpassinggoogle my bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43