A Daily Dose: Everything falls into place!

in #inspiration5 years ago

A-Daily-Dose-Thumbnail.jpg

When would all these miseries end? I've been suffering long enough to say that I've been living my life like this. I'm getting tired, but my heart doesn't want to give up this fight. I don't want to make myself a loser.

Maybe everything could end if I let go of everything. Everything will be just gone, and my life wouldn't be as peaceful as before. Probably there would be nights where my dreams would haunt me and remind me of my failure.

Not only that but also people around me might not treat me the same way as they do before. I know I would lose something for them to trust me back again. And I know everyone would feel pity for me even if they won't show it.

I never wanted someone to despise me because it feels sad more than it is. It's like someone is angry at you, but no one is an enemy. You will be left thinking of what is wrong with you and what you did wrong. It's an endless cycle of confusion.

Sometimes, I'm wondering what if everything would be nothing but happiness, a place where everyone wouldn't have to worry about what they can't conquer, and where dreamers wouldn't feel denied of their dreams. Will there be a world such as that?

What if there was? Wouldn't you want to be reborn and be who you want to be in that world? You may not agree with me, but I would want to. Maybe I want to escape this place and this misery. I badly want it all to end.

If only I could instantly disappear and no trace would be left behind, I might be in peace once again. Maybe I wouldn't have to know more about this misery. And perhaps I could be reborn in another world and live a different life in harmony.


"Eventually everything falls into place. Until then, laugh at the confusion, live for the moments and know that everything happens for a reason." - Albert Schweitzer

Do you believe that everything would fall into place in their perfect time? Why do we always say everything happens for a reason? What is the best thing we could do if everything doesn't seem to be right?

© imawreader | #EverythingFallsIntoPlace | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @adailydose! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77