You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspirational Quotes: Champions are Bred, not Born [Discuss]

Hello @journeyoflife

I believe that sports has a lot of lessons to teach children and I encourage you to let your kids participate even if they will not go professional.

Sports taught me a lot of things in life, how to handle losses, the need for dedication and intense preparation for anything I want to do. The spirit of sportsmanship also taught me to respect others even if they are not on my team.

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

I agree , they are able to learn skills at an earlier he rather than later . I also grew up playing many different sports which was a big plus for me and I plan to start my baby young .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69