You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Your Well Deserved Rest Sometimes Steemians! 🙈 🐒

in #insomnia7 years ago

I laughed at that Bukowski quote too! He really found what worked for himself.

Steemit is definitely messing with my sleep schedule too. I'm trying to get up early to write articles but I'm not an early riser at all hahaha.

Sort:  

Steem On ! You just started hahahaha! Don't complain yet .....It gets more intense over time. Actually it became my work & fun.....passion these days.

I'm sure it does get more intense! It doesn't feel like work though there are so many great people here like yourself. After I've done a lot of steeming i feel exhausted but satisfied hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69