Sort:  

I hope it's not a nightly thing for you...I go through spells of it. 3-4 nights than a night of wierd slleep then back to normal for a while

I am normally a bit of a night owl. But tonight seem a little worse than normal. But I will catch up by taking a nap sometime "tomorrow".

not when you're operating heavy machinery, I hope ;>

what I tend to do on these nights is to bag out at 6-7 in the am and sleep for 4-5 hours

Hope you were able to get some sleep. I am "up an at em". Hopefully with enough steem (<--see what I did there) to make it through the day!

lol...actually, when I laid down again and shut out the lights, this time...BAM 7 hours, which is perfect for me.

glad to hear you are up and at em today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54