Praying Mantis In Their Playful Modes - Activating My Imagination

in #insects8 years ago

Good Day!!
Looking At These Pictures Will Tell Us Something Of A Story
Here Is What My Imagination Says

The Mantis On The Left Was Trying To Touch The Flower Of The Other One On The Right And Said
"Would You Look At Them Pretty Pink Flowers"

"Don't You Dare!" Said The Mantis On Right,.."Oh, My Apologies" Replied The Left Mantis

"Catch Me If You Can Hihihi" Said The Mantis On The Left

The Mantis On The Right Replied "Duh! Can't Do I Just Got These Jordans"

Hope You Like It, Thanks A Lot
Sony Xperia

Sort:  

It's beautiful pictures!!
i love the nature :)

they always remind me of the karate kid lol

ahaha yes their stance like karate

wonderful, upvote and reestemit

Resteemed as part of my initiative to make "filipino" and "philippines" known or perhaps get a better number of audience :)

Great shots!


Hi @unhorsepower777, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36