Sort:  

Untouched just cropped the edge from the photoshop

Must be a drone! It's spying on you! But seriously, those metallic legs make it look even more menacing. Where was it?

Reflection from my Lantern light.
I almost lost it, the light is too bright.

Good photos though. Here's some old Dutch money-turned-bullion for you as a virtual reward, can't stack it, I'm afraid:

Thanks @ocrdu
Nice - Netherlands 10 Guilders of Queen Wilhelmina
6.729 gram ~ Bullion value $230USD
I also stack virtual currency

I have a few (I'm Dutch). I took the picture from here: http://www.den-uijl.nl/gold/gold.php
I can, it's my own site 8-).

I comes from another Bullion forum , Steemit was introduce by my friend.
I spend more time here now. :))))

follow you now
I don't know who is following me.
Those that follow hardly upp anyway.

Great! I was already following you.
I don't post about bullion though :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64