Insects Of The Reservior ๐Ÿ•ท๏ธ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿœ Part 1

in #insects โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Following my 3 previouse Reservoir posts - Which in case you missed, you can find in the links below by posting date orderโคต๏ธ

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@nv21089/colorchallenge-thursday-green-2acbaefc40124

https://steemit.com/photography/@nv21089/reptiles-of-the-reservior-part-1-cf612e2a20196

https://steemit.com/photography/@nv21089/reptiles-of-the-reservior-part-2-08b079ea512f6

So this is no' 4 and will be all about insects (and maybe the next 2 posts too ๐Ÿ˜‹)

In some point I sat on a rock, scanning the surrounding area for something interesting to shoot.

Good thing I did or I'd never met with this Gangsta Grasshopper ๐Ÿ˜Ž

image

image

Apearantly me walking around exploring the shore line surrounding the reservior, makes a lot of noise and scares all the wildlife in the proximity.

image

Afterwards I thought about going back to buy it a cigar and some gold necklesses ๐Ÿคฃ

Tenticle Shot (Equivalent to Deadpool's Cock Shot๐Ÿ˜œ)

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS + Raynox DCR-250 super macro lens

Sort: ย 

Post very beautiful friend, in my add The camera quality is amazing, ultra HD.

And that's not even a DSLR camera!!! Tnx man

Of course , Quality Canon PowerShot It can not be in doubt.

Looks like he's angry at you and going to attack you anytime. So stay carefull dear friend Haha JK...

Any nice click . feels like shot by a pro... and you are bytheway

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thank you darling ๐Ÿ˜„

you forget me brother.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Didn't I say I never forget? Or did I forget to say that? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Whaaaaaa...?
This first photo got me a little bit scared right there...

I' ll take it as a compliment ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜„

ืชืžื•ื ื•ืช ืžื“ื”ื™ืžื•ืช ื—ื‘ืจ!

ืชื•ื“ื” ืจื‘ื” ืื—ื™ ๐Ÿ˜Š

He remind me of the predator movie ,
When he take off the head mask :-)

Now thats where we know it from - it's retired now as you can see.. got some cool place on those stiks near the water ๐Ÿ˜‹

Nice click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45