You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dragonfly Hunt!

in #insects5 years ago

Howdy sir papilloncharity! I think you're a world class dragonfly photographer. wow, stunning photos. Is that with a macro lens? And getting butterflies in the shots too, that's another wow! lol.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words Sir @janton.
I took the photos on the "Macro" setting of my camera.
Just some lucky shots methinks.
Blessings!

Luck! Yes that's what it was. Every single post you get lucky. lol.

Luck! Yes that's what it
Was. Every single post
You get lucky. lol.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Humbleness is a virtue my friend.
I thought that you know that, but of course as a Texas cowboy it's going to be difficult to teach you this hahahah
Blessings to you guys.

lol! And it is difficult for a humble person to take compliments!

Hahaha, I would rather say embarrassing my friend.
I am a shy guy!
Blessings!

I'm the same way sir papilloncharity, any compliments usually throw me off and I don't know what to say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83