You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A LOOK AT THE SUNNY COASTAL MEADOW - for the : Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 49

in #insectpub4 years ago

Hello sunshine! How exciting to see that shield bug shed her skin. The red dragonfly is gorgeous and the 3 butterflies adorned the flower perfectly. And of course, the spider made me gasp and I felt sorry for the blister beetle stuck in the web. I can't say enough about your posts and photography but you must know that I feel like I am there with you, looking at the scenery in real time with my own eyes so thank you for that. A spectacular post @borjan! : ) : ) : )

Sort:  

Thanks :) glad you like this little slice of summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50