This is my entry for the photo fun contest Week 24 "insect"/Macrophotography smartphone

Macrophotography smartphone is not new to me and when I got to know Macrophotography, almost every day I hunted their images in small forests.

This is my entry for the photo fun contest Week 24 "insect."and this is the contest link https://steemit.com/photofriend/@claudiaz/photo-fun-contest---week-24--insect-photography.

image

Insects are animals that we easily find in our environment everyday and this is one insect that is making love, I take a picture using a macro lens smartphone camera.

image

image

image

image

They are wild insects,they are active animals and easily run away.if you want to see a video of this insect I did during the shooting process

https://steemit.com/dtube/@deltasteem/khqr29od

Macrophotography smartphone is not an easy thing, moreover we don't use a tripod during the shooting process but because spirit and hobby that made me love Macro Photography smartphones.

Thank you for visiting the photography page today and these are all pictures of my photography results today.

image

If you want to see some of the results of my smartphone macrophotography, please visit my page @deltasteem.



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-30T09:42:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 884.70/200.00
Total Photos: 139
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@cheetah. this is proof of the image before I edit ... the result of photography on the smartphone's macro Nikon L810 lens

image

image

image

image

Very interesting. Looks like you have a good ckills in postprocessing.
What software do you use for it? 8)

I only use smarphonen Xiaomi smartphone lens macro ..

Congratulations @deltasteem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@cheetah. this is proof of the image before I edit ... the result of photography on the smartphone's macro Nikon L810 lens

image

image

image

image

Great shot at the right moment @deltasteem.

And no need to reply @cheetah. It's just a bot. Not human.

thank you @abbiephoto :-)
I classify it because I do not want my friends to think I stole pictures from the internet, because I am here only sharing macrophotography the results of my original work.

i love your photos they are stunning! thank you @deltasteem

😀 thank you for liking my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83