Video of macro smartphone insects doing love..

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello guys!!.Today I am again sharing the results of a smartphone macro lens video that is an insect that is doing a marriage and they are insects that live freely in the open.

As I often write in each post Macrophotography @deltasteem,I am a person who likes Macrophotography smartphone..

In account Steemit, I always write that the macrophotography I share is wild animals that I look for every day.

I only use a smartphone macro lens 45mm Nikon L810, which is modified for macro smartphone photography.

Everyone has their own abilities in photography and if you want to see a picture of Macrophotography in this video, tomorrow night I will post it on the Steemit @deltasteem account.

Episode 2 video dtube macro smartphone lens.

30 Agustus 2018.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-29T17:51:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 878.20/200.00
Total Photos: 138
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello @deltasteem !
We are @cleanplanet... a new serious project you maybe ear or that you can find easyly.

We all know the reward power of Steem Blockchain... we are there to reward the eco-citizen gesture for our Planet.
We think you are a Earth Lover...
We saw your video .... with our project could you do a video as Nature Cleaner ?
We reward each good steemian who take his time to clean our environment...
What do you think about that ? Could you participate or promote us ?
You can have a look at our account and project.
If you want to you can join the movement and become a new early cleaner.
Some links to see for you ...
How @cleanplanet works

Who are we

One minute to understand

Participate and SMT

It's me @yann0975
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@cleanplanet/8sfta2tn

Maybe see you at Steemfest 3 at Krakow ?

See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

@deltasteem, the @claudiaz fún Photo contest theme This week is insect. Why not enter the contest for a price. I know you have the talent.

Thanks @abbiephoto I forgot and the next post I will follow:-)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37