inroduce my self

in #inroduce6 years ago

Hi,i am a new steemins.let"s itroduce my self.my name is majharul alam.and i am a diploma engineer at architechture nd interior design technology.my age 24 years old i lives in bangladesh,nd a little city in habigang.my city are most beautyfull city,there are sultan sashi mosjid,poribibir majar,tea state,lot of of shower,and beatifull natural way.i have 1 brother nd 1 sister.now i still a small job side engineer.this job is so hard,i can"tdo hard as so far.suddenly my brother said to me u can learn outsourceing nd income good money.then i will try learning..if anyone learn contact us.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lucky123.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 35.7%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

You got a 2.68% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @lucky123! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

How Cool!

You got a 20.83% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @lucky123!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76