You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: His favorite Black Coat-Kick Off : Steemit #innervoice contest - Week 1

in #innervoice6 years ago

WOW! I was expecting your entry to this contest to be in the form of a short story and you didn't disappoint 😊.

To me that black coat does not represent self-confidence but it is a type of superstition. We should be wise in choosing to put our faith on. It shouldn't be surrendered to anyone or anything blindly. But yeah, I guess, faith is always blind!

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback, I agree this is type of superstition but I mentioned that if any one doesn't have his confidence(black coat) he can not perform well, and he will fail the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42