You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perks of a Yummy Husband

in #innerblocks5 years ago

Hahaha. You like it when he gets his hands on Charlotte :) (sorry)

I agree with you completely about smells and aromas bringing back memories! I don't have any like that, but the smell of pine harkens back to Christmas. And I know this example isn't quite the same, but I like to pyrograph (woodburn) with small pieces of wood to make coasters and such - it's such a calming aroma.

Sort:  

Haha...yeah...she's like a sister-wife to me, her and Olga our swedish masseuse (the foam roller) hahahaha Yup, any smells can take you anywhere. We were huffing regular ol' #2 pencils in the store a couple of weeks ago because it brought comforting memories of being young lol It's so cool that you pyrograph (learned a new word!), woodworking is the best.

And books! I smell books too! Now how's that for strange?

Not at all, books have the best smell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38