You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perks of a Yummy Husband

in #innerblocks5 years ago

LOL! I totally get this, @freedomtowrite! Even after being married for 30 years, I still have those moments of...

swoon.gif

In fact, we joke that we're the couple in this Dairy Queen commercial (and the little girl how our two girls and one boy feel...LOL).

https://www.ispot.tv/ad/Ixei/dairy-queen-chicken-and-waffles-basket-date-night-at-dq

Thanks in return for sharing your special moment with us! 😊

Sort:  

That's twice as long as us! That's awesome! Yeah, it's funny, of course I feel in love with him when he was young, but I think he's only gotten better with age 😉 Your gif made me LOL and I watched the commercial (thanks for adding it!) It's definitely us too!

Yeah, we're old...LOL! But we still act like kids (much to the chagrin of our now-all-adult-but-still-living-at-home offspring), so there's that. Glad I could share the smiles! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38