Question of the Day #1

in #innerblocks5 years ago (edited)

Question of the day

Click above thumbnail to find out the Question of the day!



I have been having a ton of fun in the @Mosaeek Discord server learning about the new interactive video App they are developing.

It takes a lot for something new to grab and hold my attention. It takes a lot for me to promote something. I have to believe in what I am promoting, think it is helpful to others and have fun using it.

The Mosaeek team has been wonderful to get to know. They are very open and honest with the BETA testers about how things are going.



I love videos because you can really see what a person is trying to say by the way they look and their actions when they talk. This new App has me very excited to see where it will go and how high it will get!! Personally, I see it going to the moon!!

If you have time please watch the above video and let me know your answer either in a video reply or a comment down below!! I can not wait to hear your answers.



Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Music in the video from here



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.snookat.com/blog/question-of-the-day-1/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83