You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Laundry Detergent!

Once again, you have inadvertently reminded me how old I am. Ha ha! I will be 63 tomorrow, and I realize more and more every day how important it is to use my remaining time wisely. With less energy than I had 20 years ago, that means there are things I don't care to try at this point in life. Like making my own laundry detergent. Kudos to you for doing it, but I'll pass.

Sort:  

Hahaha you make me laugh! I understand though. I used to make our own bread. Hour and hours of work. I feel like I just don't have that in me anymore. Although I'm glad I have the skill to do it, life is precious, and I'm okay buying it at the store.

Okay, this is getting even funnier: I still bake homemade bread! But I don't want to tackle making laundry detergent. What a hoot!

Hahaha I guess we all have our limits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34