Sort:  

Thank you so much! We initially found the symbol in an old Bible, but it wasn't until recently we were able to find something about it on the internet explaining it! It was even cooler than what we thought!

So great that you found it in an old Bible, which simply means that your union was meant to be and that the symbol was affirmation.
The truth was revealed to you guys!
Blessings!

What a really lovely thought! That makes me happy!

Thank you and I see it as my task to make people happy on steemit dear friend. Too much negativity and fighting in this world.
Blessings!

I completely agree! It's great that you are brightening everyone's day!

Thank you kindly @stacied and I have just posted today's post in the #photography channel for you and @yeti to enjoy!
Blessings to you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35