You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A chronicle of the struggling ego

in #innerblocks5 years ago

From the last time I read your post, I'm still stuck with my job situation. I did read through the article, but I have very little feeling about people intimacy eight now. Work tension is so great I'm trying to find ways to release my stress. I even having trouble to speak freely in front of my family, they don't deserve to know the kind of pressure I'm facing at work now. God I hope I can get myself up to just have sex with myself. Urrgghgh... Nevertheless, upvote and support! Keep it coming buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Friend you have to give priority to healing yourself up. Work is important but you are way more valuable. What good will all that work do you if you get sick and can't enjoy life anymore? Find another job, start over and remember this is a journey of the soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62