🔥 Some like it hot/ Inktober- day 3/ Roasted

Heat is on, it's what I had in mind drawing this.
Some really like it hot :)

I'm little late with this one but yesterday wasn't able to post this one, so today looks like I'm going to push my Inktober.



20181004_171821 (1).jpg



Here are previous from day one and two for those interested in



https://steemit.com/inktober/@jungwatercolor/inktober-day-first-poisonous

20181002_105457 (1).jpg



https://steemit.com/inktober/@jungwatercolor/inktober-second-day-tranquil

20181003_103428 (1).jpg



Thanks for leaving comments !

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Reminds me of the awful summer.... Now it´s COLD here in comparison.
Sitting here with 2 pairs of sock on my feet...lol..
Perfect weather to work and sculpt :-)

Same here, not so cold, but still it's not summer :) Hope to see something new from your amazing work @maysi-art!

Summer is back for a little while here in Germany...but a very mild variation. It stays cool in the house (so no melting clay..lol) and not toooo hot outside..just perfect. :-)

Well than, just work @maysi-art, use good moment with weather :) Winter is coming ..:)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Beautiful. Love the body expression a lot.
                       
I am really enjoying your Inktober pieces, Dunja :D.

Me too, it's surprise for me also how fun this is and how I am handling it by now @scrawly :)

She looks like she is enjoying the flames. Like a goddess of fire! Very nice drawing! Thank you for sharing

Thank you @delishtreats, and yes she is enjoying, some like it hot :)

She is lovely, great minds think alike again, ladies with flames, we were both thinking :)

I'm behind on your posts, but been so busy with stupid dentist trips, packing, and trying to get things done. This is going to be a busy month!

Yes, it's busy for me too, somehow I am handling it but than I am neglecting my watercolors since office work is eating 10 hours of every day life...Somehow I am managing, but not sure for how long it will last @donnadavisart :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77