✒️ Inktober / Second day/ Tranquil

in #inktober6 years ago

And made it, again drawing that was done during the day. When ever I had time, little by little but at the end finally made my second day of Inktober.



20181003_103428 (1).jpg





Hope I will manege third day since the subject, mhh, not sure what to do with it still..
How are you doing your Inktober day guys?






For those who missed my first here it is

https://steemit.com/inktober/@jungwatercolor/inktober-day-first-poisonous

20181002_105457 (1) (1).jpg

Hope to see you tomorow!

Sort:  

I really like this one, Dunja. What a beautiful design and execution of the theme.
                       
And you always manage to give that surrealist dream feel in your artworks, which I adore a lot <3333.

Thank you @scrawly, I am starting to have great time with inktober :) Today I left my sketchbook at home with day 3 drawing, hope I will post it in the evening, roasted we a challenge :)

Very nice, @jungwatercolor <3 There does seem to be a lovely and peaceful tranquility of walking through the forest alone in this picture ! I love it !

Thank you @veryspider, subject was interesting for this one, some harder are coming by :)

I love it... Very serene. I cannot do inktober until mid month

Yes, this is something where your music would fit perfectly @yidneth :) Well, we are all busy this days, I am not sure will I manage every day so take it easy :)

I also drew a snake for the task "poisonous"...Cobra! But since I'm in a hurry, my drawings are not very good quality (

@veta-less, this one came in a second to my mind, and yes snakes are something associating to poison for sure.

Well, so far I'm keeping up. I posted day three a bit earlier today, but as my days get busier not sure.

I LOVE this one, so beautiful and very You.

Ink on!

I will keep on inking, loks like lot of fun @donnadavisart. Yesterday I was drawing fire for the first time in life :) And today forgot my sketchbook at home so drawing will be posted later.

I'm really enjoying learning from and being inspired by all the amazing artists I'm finding through inktober. Yours is amazing, I love what you decided to do for Tranquil :)

Thank you @redrica, it was challenge for sure!

Amazing piece. Different but still your style 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artist @jungwatercolor ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow community account. See you soon !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations on finishing your second inktober day! I like the trees in the back but I kind of don't know exactly what is the emotion of the person.. not sure if it's peace or feeling lost.. or I'm completely wrong, which I probably am :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76