Inktober #4: Love Spell

in #inktober6 years ago


My fourth day in #Inktober and for today the magic word is: Spell

Unfortunately the Rapidograph that I use to make my drawings is getting damaged or I do not know what happens to him since the ink is costing him a lot to come out. For my fourth day I had to use the ink directly with a brush and sometimes when my Rapidograph worked I did some retouching with it.

Thanks to this, it took a lot longer to complete my drawing and my back also came out somewhat painful but I was able to fulfill my fourth consecutive day in #Inktober

For my drawing of today my mind traveled to the time of my childhood, in my house there was an enormous book of stories that in their majority were of terror. It was my favorite book and I was always reading those stories, there were many stories that had evil old witches, so I decided to draw an old witch preparing a spell that would help her get a prince to fall in love with her. With his appearance I do not think any spell works. 😋😋😋

g0gd78rnr0.png

For the fifth day of #Inktober the word to make is chicken and to try not to do something simple I will try to draw this same witch but adding the word that touches tomorrow, I'll see what can come out of that. 🤔

Good night my friends, thank you for the visit and the support you always give me. 😘

Gif of Drawing Process

0d2jghc329.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

Really fantastic artwork, That looks awesome! Great Job ❤😃❤

That's an interesting method. It looks like a medieval wood cut.

hehee Thanks. :)
Yes, that's how I remember those tales of my childhood

Incredible work! I very like the details!

Thank you very much dear @sweettais

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25