Inktober #1

in #inktober6 years ago


Happy Monday beloved community of Steemit!!!

Apparently everything is going excellent in Steemit so the holidays are over. October came and that means that today begins the challenge of making a drawing with ink every day for 31 days, greetings #Inktober2018.

It's my first year at #Inktober and I hope I can make the 31 drawings, hopefully the time allows me. I'm thinking of making the drawing based on the list created by the creator of #Inktober Jake Parker, although if on the way something comes to my mind I would leave the list aside. 😋

Thank you for your visit and I hope you enjoyed my first drawing for #Inktober2018, I hope to see many Steemians artists participating in the challenge. 😉

wwueg1v47c.png

Gif of Drawing Process

59ath0cuo6.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

Very cool! I also did a scorpion for day one :D

YES? They are cute but dangerous hehehe.
Have a nice month of October and also an incredible Inktober

Looking good @yanes94 ! :) Well done!

Thank you very much, my dear teacher. 😋
Oh Darling I had not seen thanks for the resteem.

Awesome drawing! Thanks for sharing!

very cool piece, @yanes94 :) love the composition and the scorpio looks really dangerous !

I'm glad you like it!
it is small and dangerous hehehe


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Great drawing!

Thank you very much. ;)

So beautiful, dangerous, scary and even romantic at the same time. I like combinations of objects that you selected. Thank you so much for sharing!

Thank you very much for appreciating my work. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87