Inktober #18 - Master of Inking

in #inktober6 years ago


Happy night steemians, this is my drawing number 18 for #Inktober:

ta4cc3s2z4.png

The word to make for day 18 is bottle and it only occurred to me to make a master of the art of inking with his bottle full of ink on his back.

I'm only 2 days late at #Inktober but I hope to catch up tomorrow.

Thank you for viewing my publication, if you like my work I hope for your support and comment.

Good night and see you tomorrow!

Gif of Drawing Process

r1qhidrdvg.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Ponerse al dia con estos problemas de luz mas el internet lento debido a las lluvias es un gran problema! Pero se ve genial el dibujo ya quiero ver los otros que vas a hacer :)

Gracias marica, Me haces falta! como estas?
pues si el problema es grave con todo ese peo!
en el tele ya no tengo ni saldo porque no puedo recargar nada marica, no hay donde!

Spectacular! What a drawing, Beautiful artwork, as usual.

Thank you very much @ykdesign friend 😘

You got a 18.34% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @yanes94!

Interesting idea! I like this work;)

Thank you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50