You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober day#12 I Draw a Dragon and My First Time To Make a Digital Art

in #inktober5 years ago

ehy dear @amarkjason, when you were a little boy did you have an imaginary friend who was a dragon? I love to see all the steps of the process that leads to the final result of the work: it's like being in your hands and so I can draw too !! did you study graphic art or are you self-taught? what led you to decide to make digital drawings? congratulations on your work and on the curie vote

Sort:  

Haha my parents told me that I have an imaginary friend when I was child but I don't remember that and I don't have any proper studies in graphic art hehe actually this was my first serious try of making digital drawings...

what led me to decide to make digital drawings?

Hmmmm.. honestly I didn't plan to make digital art my only plan is to draw a dragon using my pen then I find my drawing looks boring and I decided to try bring life to my drawing by the means of digital art, and I was very happy with the result and I enjoy the process that's why from now on I will keep on practicing digital art...

Thank you for the compliment and support @road2horizon..

so, very good! keep on and enjoy :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29