Inktober Day 9 - Medusa Witch

in #inktober6 years ago

Day 9.jpeg
I was actually dreading this one, but when I did the initial sketch I ended up loving it and so now this one is my favourite. I don't even know what her pose is... She's looking one way but facing the other and her arms are doing God knows what. A little bit of bleeding but I gave up trying to fix it.

Sort:  

Woooohoooo!! I really hope you will succeed on here because your work is amazing!!

Winny out... for now 😉

Thank you! :)

Looks good to me Cookie! You think you've got some catching up though? My last full month of guitar lessons was May! I've started catching up from August, so five a day plus the current day's lesson should get me caught up by the end of October. Need to be caught up before Steemfest!

Congratulations @kookaburrak! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80