You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching Blue Crabs in the Golfo de Paria | OCD and CreativeCoin #Inktober 2019 Event (Day 30: Catch)

in #inktober5 years ago

Oh ouch, that must have hurt terribly! But I bet it is an interesting memory anyway! And it’s a great story to tell.

Great job on all the drawings. Have you enjoyed the process? Your work is beautiful, @hlezama!

Sort:  

Thanks, @jayna. I have. Except on a couple of prompts when the drawing just did not come out the way I imagined it and I got frustrated, every drawing has been a blast.
This one, as you suggested, caused mixed feeling. So many memories came to my mind, even the painful one was somehow reassuring. After all, much of what we learn in life comes through pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30