You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: inktober day 1: Poison. A Month of Witch's with their familiars

in #inktober6 years ago

I am sorry to hear about the dentist appointments. I'm always scared of them! I hope that they won't be painful for them.

Beautiful, very detailed drawing. I love the cat which I of course didn't see at first :) Oh, and the girl has pained nails on her feet! This is what I call 'great detail'!

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks @delishtreats. I should probably use stronger ink lines in areas to define things more, but I also like the idea of the viewer having to look a bit to find all of the image. It's kind of fun that way.

Oh I hate the dentist, but what can you do? I go in for a routine clean and now all of this :/

I didn't mean it like a criticism. I love your work! I actually enjoy how complicated it is.

Oh, I went through so much with my dentist. Once I spent 3 hours in his chair with anesthesia. Towards the end of the procedure I could feel the pain again but he couldn't help me as it's not healthy to do it more than once. I can't sleep the night before I go to the dentist :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99