You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober day#12 I Draw a Dragon and My First Time To Make a Digital Art

in #inktober5 years ago

I have never realized that you can draw something on the paper, then bring it to the software and make a digital painting out of it. Technology is amazing!

I like your drawing. Your dragon looks a little bit angry and I prefer the kind ones :) but as a drawing it is nice. I wouldn't like to meet it in real though :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Yes, that's the advantage of technology nowadays,

I'm glad that you like my drawing even though it looking angry lol, maybe next time i will draw a dragon with friendly face like barney ^^..
By the way thank you for dropping by and appreciating my art...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29