You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catch That Fire Within - Inktober #30

in #inktober5 years ago

Beautiful drawing and photo, mysterious and mischievous. A bit like this post with an anonymous artist, which is also mysterious. Unless maybe you had a dissociative episode and you are also the artist. Probably the half of you that wasn't pictured in the photograph? I see why you did the photograph that way now, to preserve anonymity of yourself.

Sort:  

Lol.. I can’t draw worth a shit.. but yes you are right about the photo, it was to hide my split personality 🤪

I knew it. Sorry to out you like that

It’s ok, it was only a matter of time.

I just managed to reverse engineer the missing half of the photograph. I ran this through the transmogrifier and now the neural network is processing the results. Hang on a second... wait... no... it can't be! You... you!?! You are... @pumpkin / @freedom?!?
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68