Elftober 6: Bakeshop

in #inktober5 years ago

gtd7afr0t9.png

Lead Elf Baker

I am starting a new set of elves after I finished the previous five that belong to the workshop. Today I made this gentle looking Elf who is a lead Baker. After this I am thinking of creating four more characters to be under the same group which is the bakeshop.
g5av6qp68h.jpg
I want big round eyes with cute pointy ears. A gentle and cute face for the bakeshop.
qkka6uisfm.jpg
I experimented with warm brown color for the hair something like cinnamon. Pale skin that reminds me of the color of freshly proof dough since this batch belongs to the bakeshop in charge of feeding the rest of the elves. So, a lead Baker should be good, kind and gentle.

That's it my steemit friends see you again soon

Krisette

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68